Tags

, , , , , ,

Love Is Never Past Tense climbed to great positions on the Amazon public book lists during a promotional 3 day giveaway June 4-6. Official counts show 10,740 downloads all over the world including US thanks in part to Goodreads and Amazon.

If you among those who downloaded the book please feel free to discuss it on line in your favorite group. If you’d like me to participate, drop me a line at Janna @LoveIsNeverPastTense.com.

If you are not among those who downloaded it, the book is available in hard cover, paperback and KINDLES formats on Amazon.com @ http://ow.ly/lfSb3

You can also get a signed copy on my website at www.LoveIsNeverPastTense.com.

I am very excited to see so many downloads. It validates my decision to make the book available in ebook format.

In addition to be a touching romance, the book showed how important it can be to make a decision to pursue your goals. Tony Robbins says “It is in your moments of decision that your destiny is shaped.” We certainly, see that in the main characters of Love Is Never Past Tense. I’ve seen it in my life and in the lives of my Life Coaching clients.

Nothing you can do will change your life more than deciding to change it!
Love Is Never Past Tense:

• Currently, # 1 on Listopia Goodreads list Best Second Chance Romance: http://ow.ly/lOWcP

• Two days during the promotion (6.05 and 6.06) on KINDLE FREE EBOOK TOP 100

• Reached # 2 Free HISTORICAL ROMANCE NOVELS

• Reached # 4 Free CONTEMPORARY ROMANCE NOVELS

I hope you’ll enjoy the story!

Article source: http://www.goodreads.com/author_blog_posts/4323348-moments-of-decision June 07, 2013

